Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

NTJCAC All-Conference teams announced

NTJCAC All-Conference teams announced

Northern Texas Junior College Athletic Conference


Men's Basketball Awards 2022-23


*Tayton Conerway - Ranger

*Rodney Johnson - Weatherford

*CJ Hall - McLennan

*Julian Williams - Hill

*Mykell Robisnon - Ranger

*Joey Madimba - Weatherford

Nick Shogbonyo - McLennan

Isaiah Washington - Collin

Donald Ballard - SWCC

Shay Davis - Ranger

AJ Williams - Grayson

Gob Gob - Hill

  • The top 6 will join the top 6 from the West to make up the All-Region 5 team

2022-23 Superlatives

Player of the Year - Tayton Conerway, Ranger

Defensive Player of the Year - BJ Comer, Ranger

Newcomer of the Year - Julian Williams, HILL

Freshman of the Year - Nick Shogbonyo, McLennan

Coach of the Year - T.J. Cox, Ranger


Kye Dickson - Grayson

Derrick Daniels - Ranger

Omarion Smith - McLennan

Adrian Cohen - Temple

Robby Williams - Collin

Jaden Rogers - Weatherford

Justin Collins - Temple

C.J. Evans, Weatherford

Charles Okafor - Hill

Anthony Scott - Temple


Lav Cvetkovic - Collin

Cliff Robinson - Grayson

Isaiah Randolph - Hill

Muhamed Kante - Hill

Solomon Kuol - Hill

Jared Clawson - McLennan

B.J. Comer - Ranger

Michael Coleman - SWCC

Jakyrie Robinson - SWCC

Kino Thompson - Temple

John Muhammed - Temple

Ramondo Battle - Weatherford

Wayne Wiggins - Weatherford